Skip to content

A New Beginning

April 25, 2012

Hey everyone!

To cover the basics, I’m Liz and I’m fifteen years young.

I’m a freshman in high school, a vegan and have a huge passion for food.

Yes, I’ve had a blog before.

Some of you might recognize me–I used to blog at lactosefreelizzie, but blogging started to become more of a chore so I stopped for a couple months and to be honest, I miss it.

I miss the amazing blogging community!

So I’m starting fresh. 🙂

xoxo

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Kit-Kat permalink
    April 26, 2012 3:23 am

    YAY!!! So glad you’re back! 🙂

  2. April 27, 2012 8:59 am

    Aw,it’s great to hear from you again;Liz! 🙂
    Atlhough I rarely commented on your last blog,I loved reading it & cannot wait for your future posts already. 🙂

  3. April 27, 2012 10:39 am

    WELCOME BACK! ❤

  4. April 27, 2012 4:06 pm

    Glad I found your blog, congrats for starting fresh!

  5. April 29, 2012 10:48 pm

    Welcome back!

  6. May 5, 2012 5:55 pm

    Yay you’re back!!! Don’t let blogging become a chore again, definitely do it on your own time!

Leave a Reply

